Pilgrims transfer in Lourdes

VOYAGES LOURDES PYRÉNÉES - CARS POMMIES LOURDES is specialises in coach rental and passenger transport. We are located in Lourdes, in the Hautes-Pyrénées.

Coach rental and passenger transport: it has been our business for more than 30 years

Our services

We offer coach rental and passenger transport services. We organise pick-up and transfer of pilgrims from the airports and train stations to the hotels in the city centre of Lourdes. We operate from the departure terminals at Toulouse-Blagnac and Bordeaux-Mérignac, Pau, Tarbes-Lourdes and Bilbao airports.
We also organise excursions, sightseeing tours, cultural outings, sports trips (to ski resorts, etc.) to make your stay in Lourdes more enjoyable. Additionally, we offer various other services, including school pick-up, school outings and trip planning in France and abroad.

We specialise in coach rental and passenger transport in and around Lourdes.

 

Coach rental - Lourdes

Need more information about our services?

A wealth of knowledge 

We have been working in coach rental and holiday planning in and around Lourdes for over 30 years. Our experience and know-how allow us to ensure high-quality services. We have a fleet of comfortable vehicles to ensure a smooth journey. Our drivers are professional and friendly. They will drive you to your destination quickly and safely.We serve individuals and businesses.

We guarantee a comfortable and safe journey.

Car transfer - Lourdes

Why choose us:

Know-how

We have the required experience and expertise to provide high-quality services.

Comfortable vehicles

We have a fleet of comfortable vehicles.

Professional drivers

Our drivers are friendly and experienced.

Reliable

We will take you to your destination as quickly as possible..

Payment facilities

Visa card (distance selling) and holiday vouchers

Car transfer - Lourdes

Do not hesitate to contact us to request a quote.

We guarantee fast and comfortable trips. 

Quote / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
SARL VOYAGES LOURDES PYRENEES is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site voyage-lourdes.fr, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Transfert des pèlerins à Lourdes

L’entreprise VOYAGES LOURDES PYRÉNÉES - CARS POMMIES LOURDES est spécialisée dans la location d’autocars et le transport de voyageurs. Nous sommes situés à Lourdes, dans les Hautes-Pyrénées.

La location d’autocars et le transport de voyageurs : notre métier depuis plus de 30 ans

Nos prestations

Nous proposons nos services de location d’autocars et de transports de voyageurs. Nous organisons l’accueil et le transfert des pèlerins depuis les aéroports et les gares vers les hôtels du centre-ville de Lourdes. Nous pouvons intervenir au départ des aéroports de Toulouse-Blagnac et Bordeaux-Mérignac, Pau, Tarbes-Lourdes ainsi que de Bilbao.
Pour agrémenter votre séjour à Lourdes, nous proposons l’organisation d’excursions, de sorties touristiques, de sorties culturelles, de déplacements sportifs (vers les stations de ski, etc.)… Nous pouvons également effectuer le ramassage scolaire, les sorties péri-scolaires ainsi que l’organisation de séjours en France comme à l’étranger.

Nous sommes à votre service pour la location d’autocars et le transport de voyageurs à Lourdes et alentour.

 

Transfert des pèlerins Lourdes - Lourdes

Besoin de plus d’informations sur nos prestations ?

Un riche savoir-faire

Nous travaillons dans la location d’autocars et l’organisation de séjours à Lourdes et alentour depuis plus de 30 ans. Grâce à notre savoir-faire, nous sommes en mesure de vous assurer des services de qualité. Nous utilisons des véhicules tout confort pour que vous soyez à l’aise durant tout le trajet. Nos chauffeurs sont professionnels et à l’écoute. Ils vous conduisent où vous voulez dans un délai rapide et en toute sécurité.
Nous sommes au service des particuliers et des professionnels.

Nous vous assurons un trajet confortable et en toute sécurité.

 

Location d'autocar - Lourdes

Nos avantages :

Savoir-faire

Nous mettons en oeuvre notre savoir-faire pour réaliser des prestations de qualité.

Véhicules tout confort

Nous mettons à votre disposition des véhicules tout confort (De 7 à 63 places).

Chauffeurs professionnels

Nos chauffeurs sont courtois et expérimentés.

Réactivité

Nous nous engageons à répondre à vos demandes de devis sous 48 heures.

Facilités de paiements

Carte visa (VAD : Vente à distance) et chèques vacances.

Location d'autocar - Lourdes

Pour demander un devis, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous vous garantissons des déplacements rapides et confortables. 

Devis / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse e-mail valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
SARL VOYAGES LOURDES PYRENEES s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site autocars-voyageslourdespyrenees.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité